viernes, 21 de octubre de 2016

Album: Korn - The serenity of suffering (2016)

01 Insane
02 Rotting in vain
03 Black is the soul
04 The hating
05 A different world ft. Corey Taylor from Slipknot
06 Take me
07 Everything falls apart
08 Die yet another night
09 When you're not there
10 Next in line
11 Please come for me
12 Baby [deluxe edition bonus track]
13 Calling me too soon [deluxe edition bonus track]

Long running/duración: 49:00 m (40:30 m without bonus tracks/sin los bonus tracks)
Genre/género: nü metal, alternative metal
Format/formato: MP3 320 kbps


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario